FAQ      Glossary      Contact us        Search: 
Latest News View All
Media Center
Latest publications for SaudiMed and its affiliates.

 more
Investor Relation

SaudiMed Reports

 more
From the Capital Market Authority
Latest publications from the CMA.
 more
Company Overview

With the ever changing dynamics of the world's financial landscape, business models need to be versatile enough to accommodate the evolving challenges of financial markets while adhering to the highest levels of ethical conduct.

We, at SaudiMed, are committed to be at the forefront of financial markets' evolution and to continuously set higher standards of excellence and professionalism in every aspect of our work and in dealing with our clients and business associates.

SaudiMed Investment Company is a Saudi Closed Joint Stock Company licensed by the Capital Market Authority under license number 37-07065, dated 26 Jumada Al-Awal, 1428H (12 June 2007 G). The Company commenced its operations on 7 Rajab, 1429H (09 July 2008 G).  It operates in Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia under commercial registration number 1010243382 dated 19 Muharram 1429H (28 January 2008) and has a paid up capital of 100,000,000 SAR.

SaudiMed is wholly owned by Bankmed Lebanon SAL and is a member of the Groupmed Holding, a prominent regional conglomerate, with a global network of companies spanning Lebanon, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Cyprus, UAE, Jordan, South Africa, and Switzerland and covering a wide spectrum of market sectors including real estate development, banking, and telecommunication.

SaudiMed offers its regional and international, institutional and high net worth clients a broad range of financial advisory services and solutions under the following licenses: arranging, investment funds, management, dealing as “principal (only in the Saudi Stock Market) & underwriter”.

أسئلة و أجوبة       مصطلحات      إتصل بنا     بحث: 
آخر الأخبار إظهار الكل
المركز الاعلامي
أحدث منشورات الشركة والشركات التابعة لها.  المزيد
العلاقة مع المستثمرين
العلاقة مع المستثمرين. المزيد

أحدث منشورات هيئة السوق المالية. المزيد
نظرة عامة

نظرًا للديناميات المتغيرة في المشهد المالي العالمي، تحتاج نماذج الأعمال التجارية إلى أن تكون مرنة بما فيه الكفاية لإستيعاب التحديات الجديدة للأسواق المالية مع الإلتزام بأعلى مستويات السلوك الأخلاقي.

ونحن، في شركة البحر المتوسط السعوديّة للإستثمار ("سعودي ميد")، ملتزمون بأن نكون في طليعة ما تشهده الأسواق المالية من تطور مع الإلتزام بأعلى معايير التميّز والإحتراف في كل جانب من جوانب عملنا كما و في تعاملنا مع عملائنا وشركائنا في مجال الإستثمار.

إن شركة البحر المتوسط السعودية للإستثمار، هي شركة مساهمة سعودية مقفلة مرخصة من هيئة السوق المالية بموجب الترخيص رقم 07065-37 بتاريخ 26 جمادى الأول 1428هـ (12 يونيو 2007م). بدأت الشركة بممارسة أعمالها بتاريخ 7 رجب 1429هـ (9 يوليه 2008م). تعمل الشركة في الرياض، بالمملكة العربية السعودية بموجب السجل التجاري رقم 1010243382 بتاريخ 19 محرم 1429هـ (الموافق 28 يناير 2008) برأس مال مدفوع بقيمة 100,000,000 ريال سعودي.

 شركة البحر المتوسط السعودية للإستثمار مملوكة من بنك البحر المتوسط لبنان ش.م.ل.  كما وهي عضو في مجموعة البحر المتوسط القابضة، واحدة من أبرز التكتلات التجارية الإقليمية، و التي تضم شبكة عالمية من الشركات، منتشرة في لبنان، والمملكة العربية السعوديّة ، وتركيا، وقبرص، والإمارات العربية المتحدة، والأردن، وجنوب أفريقيا، وسويسرا، وتغطّي نطاقاً واسعاً من القطاعات بما فيها التطوير العقاري، والأعمال المصرفيّة، والإتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية.

وتقدّم سعودي ميد لعملائها الإقليميين والدوليين من المؤسسات وأصحاب الثروات مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات والحلول و الإستشارات المالية تحت التراخيص التالية: الترتيب، إدارة الصناديق الإستثمارية، التعامل بصفة "أصيل (فقط في سوق الأسهم السعودي) و التعهد بالتغطية"، الترتيب٬ وحفظ الأوراق المالية.

At Bankmed, we are committed to protecting and safeguarding your personal data. As part of this commitment, we have published our privacy notice in accordance with the European General Data Protection Regulation (“GDPR”) and other applicable data protection, confidentiality and banking secrecy requirements so that you are aware of the way we handle your personal data and the control you have over them.

Our website uses cookies for its proper functionality and to personalize content and provide you with an improved user experience. By clicking “I Agree” or continuing to browse this page you consent to the use of cookies.

To find out more, please read our Privacy Notice and Cookie Policy.